Past Virtual Summit – July 2018

Enjoy all the presentation from our our brilliant speakers

_______________________________________________________________

Katrina Sawa

11:00am PST/ 1:00pm CST/  3:00pm EST

Marketing Basics for Consistent Cash Flow

Are You Finally Ready to Learn EXACTLY What to Do AND HOW to Do It in Regards to Getting More Clients in Your Business? I’m talking about marketing and selling in your business.

These are after all, the two most CRITICAL activities that ANY small business owner (or sales professional in ANY industry) needs to learn and GET REALLY GOOD AT DOING!

Maybe you know a lot of the WHAT to do in your marketing, sales and your business…. but what’s missing is the HOW.

Come to this presentation and learn:

  • The basics of what makes a good marketing plan
  • Top 10 revenue generating activities every small business owner should be doing weekly if not daily to get more clients consistently
  • How to automate your marketing so you can reach MORE people with your message and your gifts.

Then once you’ve got your business into a smooth-running, consistent income-generating machine you can implement additional strategies. But if you don’t at least do the basics of what works and what will bring you results then you’ll just be spinning your wheels over and over again not seeing the income you want (or deserve!) and you may use up all your original start-up capital to boot, then what? You may have to give up your dream of being an entrepreneur and author all together and go back and get a J.O.B.


______________________________________________________________________________________________

Cassandra Mondesir

11:30am PST/ 1:30pm CST/  3:30pm EST

Healing Power of Essential Oil

Cassandra will share tips on the benefits of essential oil


___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tonya Hofmann

12noon PST/ 2pm CST/  3pm EST

“Create YOUR Own TV Show!”

Tonya will walk you through:

Why you should have a show/ How to find clients/ How to leverage your show for more exposure to new clients/ How to find guest star power… And so much more!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Linda Pringle Evans

12:30pm PST/  12:30pm CST/ 3:30pm EST

Branded Brilliance – Make Your Name Great!

It has become essential today more than ever to make a name for yourself. With online platforms, the internet, social media one can become known worldwide. Not to mention, how is your name showing up within the community, your niche industry and career. Discover the 3 C’s to set you apart from your competition. Learn why it’s important to be different and standout with distinction. Finally, answer the question “who am I” with boldness and certainty.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Marrian Efua

1pm PST/  3pm CST/ 5pm EST

Unleash the Exponential Within

Unleash The Exponential Within
Is a guided tour of the exponentially you hold within . Features four stops on the tour and an action oriented activity that will Unleash Your Exponential and impact your imprint on the world.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lawanna Parker

2pm PST/  4pm CST/  5pm EST

Life Isn’t Perfect

How to handle the obstacles in your Life – Steps to a New Direction, New Attitude, and a New You

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Christy Iwuchukwu

1:30pm PST/ 3:30 CST/  4:30pm EST
Four Ways to Boost Your Confidence

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Want to speak on this or the next virtual (video) summit?

ALL the WCA members have the opportunity to speak at this event… Not a member yet?

What are you waiting on, JOIN TODAY!